Fête de la Musique
Fri 21 Jun

Alliance Francaise Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
TCIF: Thank Capital its Friday
Fri 21 Jun

Century Lounge, Tamasha Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
TGRV 2
Sat 22 Jun

The Great Rift Valley Circuit, Mai Mahiu , Kenya
0.00
Zainab Sule Live 2
Sat 22 Jun

Crooked Q's Rooftop, Westlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Trash to Treasure
Sun 23 Jun

Alliance Francaise Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Showcase Wednesday ft Walter Koga
Wed 26 Jun

Alliance Francaise Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
KCB Karen Masters 2019
Thu 27 Jun

Karen Country Club Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
EAST AFRICA BAKING SUMMIT
Thu 27 Jun

Laico Regency Hotel Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
IMPORT AND EXPORT TRAINING
Sat 29 Jun

Jamii Bora Towers. Argwing Kodhek Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Cake Festival 2019
Sat 29 Jun

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
HYPE Presents MALEEK BERRY
Sun 30 Jun

Diamond Plaza 2 Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Impact Investment Summit 2019 (Kenyan Tickets)
Thu 04 Jul

Méstil Hotel & Residence Kampala, Kenya
0.00
Impact Investment Summit 2019, Kampala - (UGANDAN TICKETS)
Thu 04 Jul

Méstil Hotel & Residence Kampala, Uganda
0.00
Spare My Ribs July 2019
Thu 04 Jul

The Junction Mall, Ngong Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Essential Compliance for SMEs and Start Ups July Edition
Fri 12 Jul

Pride Inn Hotel, Westlands Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Kenya Melt Down
Sat 27 Jul

Barclays Sports Club next to KCA University Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
CLIVIOS GALA DINNER
Sat 24 Aug

Westwood Hotel, Westlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
2019 Mushroom Conference in Kenya
Thu 24 Oct

Karen Village, along Ngong Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog