Growth Mindset Training for Young Finance Professionals
Thu 16 Aug

Nexus Co Work, Riara Road, Riara Corporate Suites Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
2018 Kabeberi 7s
Sat 18 Aug

Kenyatta Stadium Machakos, Kenya
0.00
Engage Mombasa Twaweza
Sat 18 Aug

Sun Africa Nyali Beach Hotel Mombasa, Kenya
0.00
KIKOY Culture 2018
Sat 18 Aug

The Hub Karen, Kenya
0.00
Growth Mindset Training for Mid-Level Finance Professionals
Thu 23 Aug

Nexus Co Work, Riara Road, Riara Corporate Suites Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Tinga Tinga Tales The Musical 2018
Thu 30 Aug

Kenya National Theatre (KNT) Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Growth Mindset Training for Senior Finance Professionals
Thu 30 Aug

Nexus Co Work, Riara Road, Riara Corporate Suites Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Engage 20: Life. Love. Fathers.
Sat 01 Sep

Braeburn Theatre,Gitanga Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Kingdom Driven CEOs Summit
Fri 07 Sep

Nairobi Safari Club, Lilian Towers Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
High Stakes Persuasion&Negotiation: A Breakfast Discussion  for the C-Suite with Juliet Erickson
Thu 13 Sep

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Mastering High Stakes Persuasion&Negotiation Workshop for Lawyers with Juliet Erickson.
Fri 14 Sep

Villa Rosa Kempinski, Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Joomla Day 2018
Fri 14 Sep

iHub, Senteu Plaza Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Public Lecture on the Art of Persuasion,Negotiation&Influence with Juliet Erickson
Tue 18 Sep

Strathmore University Auditorium Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Kids Fun Day 2018
Sat 29 Sep

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Costume Festival: Food, Culture and Music
Sat 06 Oct

National Museums of Kenya Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Kahawa Festival
Sat 27 Oct

Fairview Estate, off Kiambu Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog