SME BUSINESS SUMMIT
Wed 28 Feb

UON GROUNDS Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Maze  2024 1st Edition
Sat 02 Mar

Labona Pronto, Capital Heights, Upper Hill Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
USIU-AFRICA CULTURE WEEK 2024
Thu 07 Mar

USIU- AFRICA , PARKING LOT C Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Afrocoustic With Atemi  Oyungu
Thu 07 Mar

3rd Avenue Ngong- Upper Hill Vibanda Village Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Restoring Order In Families
Sat 09 Mar

Movenpick Hotel - Westlands Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
LIGHTS, LOVE & ACTION
Sat 09 Mar

Nairobi Arboretum Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Jazz By The Lake
Sat 09 Mar

Naivasha Simba Lodge Naivasha, Kenya
0.00
The Fuse Fusion
Wed 13 Mar

The Beer District Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
AfriFite
Sat 16 Mar

Kinoru Stadium, Meru Park, Meru Meru, Kenya
0.00
RAHA FEST 2024
Sat 30 Mar

Uhuru Gardens Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
L-Boogie Super Soul Sunday
Sun 31 Mar

Carnivore Simba Saloon, Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
KITALU CONCERT
Sun 14 Apr

KICC Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Buvuma Island Charity Run
Sun 19 May

BUVUMA ISLAND Kampala, Uganda
0.00
The Virunga Mountains Marathon
Sat 01 Jun

Shaza Grounds Kampala, Kenya
0.00
Hapa Ni Wapi Gospel Concert
Sun 09 Jun

KICC, Tsavo Ball Room Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog