Personal Branding for Career Change
Sat 29 Feb

The Mint Hub, Western Heights, Westlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Ultimate Women Empowerment Experience
Sat 29 Feb

Michael Joseph Centre, Safaricom House Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Wine - Music - Fashion - Art Affair 2020
Sat 29 Feb

Michael Joseph Center, Safaricom House Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Engage Nakuru: Rise Up
Sat 29 Feb

Sarova Woodlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Whistling Time Attack
Sun 01 Mar

Whistling Moran, Athi River Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Art of Jazz in the Park
Sun 01 Mar

Club House, Nairobi National Park Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Book Launch - Mothers & Daughters
Sat 07 Mar

Zen Garden, Lower Kabete Road , Kenya
0.00
Magical Kenya Open 2020
Thu 12 Mar

Karen Country Club Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Offroad Challenge Kenya at Wild Lukenya
Sun 15 Mar

Wild Lukenya, Athi River Machakos, Kenya
0.00
KITE FESTIVAL 2020
Sun 15 Mar

NAIROBI POLO CLUB Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
 Indirica Concert 7th Feb 2020
Fri 10 Apr

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Indirica Concert 8th Feb 2020
Sat 11 Apr

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Indirica Concert 9th Feb 2020
Sun 12 Apr

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Matatu Festival
Sun 26 Apr

Uhuru Gardens, Langata Road Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Cake Festival 2020
Sat 06 Jun

Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Delicious International Food and Music Festival
Sat 06 Jun

Ngong Race Course, Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog