Mr & Miss USIU - A : 50th Anniversary
Thu 14 Nov

Thika Road Mall (TRM) Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Apio Moro
Thu 14 Nov

Geco Cafe Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Unplugged Sax Appeal
Fri 15 Nov

Geco Cafe Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Celebrating Living Legends of Broadcasting
Sat 16 Nov

The Carnivore, Simba Saloon Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Silayio
Sat 16 Nov

Geco Cafe Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Jack Daniel&#39s Brothers Of The Grill 2019
Sat 23 Nov

The Waterfront Mall Karen Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
AFRO FEST GLOBAL
Sat 23 Nov

DIAMOND PLAZA II Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Nairobi Cocktail Festival 2019
Fri 29 Nov

Dari Restaurant, Karen Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Nairobi Cocktail Festival 2019: TZ Residents offer!
Fri 29 Nov

Dari Restaurant, Karen Nairobi, Tanzania
0.00
 Nairobi Cocktail Festival 2019: UG Residents offer!
Fri 29 Nov

Dari Restaurant, Karen Nairobi, Tanzania
0.00
Nairobi Cocktail Festival 2019: TZ Residents GOLD offer!
Fri 29 Nov

Dari Restaurant, Karen Nairobi, Tanzania
0.00
Nairobi Cocktail Festival 2019: UG Residents GOLD offer!
Fri 29 Nov

Dari Restaurant, Karen Nairobi, Tanzania
0.00
B2B EXPO
Sat 30 Nov

Sarit Expo Centre Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Nairobi Food Festival 2019
Sat 30 Nov

Ngong Racecourse Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Muay Thai Fight Night 6
Sat 30 Nov

Club Sands, Adlife Plaza Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Let&#146s Make Lemonade Book Launch
Mon 02 Dec

Michael Joseph Center Westlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Practical CCTV Installation, Maintenance & Management Course December 2019
Wed 04 Dec

Kenya Bankers Centre, 3rd Ngong Avenue, Upperhill Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Magical Kenya Ladies Golf Open
Thu 05 Dec

Baobab Course at Vipingo Ridge Kilifi, Kenya
0.00
Tsavo Ride 2019
Sat 07 Dec

Sarova Taita Hills , Kenya
0.00
TsavoRun2019
Sat 07 Dec

Sarova Taita Hills Tsavo East, Kenya
0.00
Zuizi Funfest 2019
Sat 07 Dec

Masai Lodge, Rongai Kajiado, Kenya
0.00
Street-To-Class Dinner 2019
Sat 07 Dec

Laico Regency Hotel Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Because You Said So! (2019 Christmas Special)
Sat 07 Dec

Junction Mall(Court Yard) Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Engage 28: Shift Happens
Sat 07 Dec

Braeburn Theatre, Gitanga rd Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Twende Zanzibar
Mon 23 Dec

NAIROBI-DAR-ES-SALAAM- ZANZIBAR Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog