• 2017 Storymoja Festival

  • The Koroga Festival 19th Edition : A Two Day Festival

  • BYSS 20th Edition

  • 9Ja Nite 2017

Souls Musical
Thu 21 Sep

Regina Caeli Catholic Church Karen (Opposite Karen Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Costume Festival : Unleash Your Inner Child
Sun 24 Sep

Nairobi Arboretum Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
2017 Storymoja Festival
Wed 27 Sep

Nairobi National Museum, Museum Hill, Westlands. Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Fashion & Lifestyle 2nd Edition 2017
Sat 30 Sep

Michael Joseph Center Safaricom House Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The Koroga Festival 19th Edition : A Two Day Festival
Sat 30 Sep

The Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Earthdance Nairobi 2017
Sat 30 Sep

Ngong Racecourse Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Spare My Ribs
Sat 30 Sep

Kenya National Theatre Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Because You Said So 20th Edition
Sat 07 Oct

Radisson Blu, Upperhill Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Art of Jazz - 6th Edition
Sun 08 Oct

Event Haven, Karen Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Oktoberfest 2017
Fri 13 Oct

The Alchemist, Westlands Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
9ja Nite 2017
Sat 14 Oct

The Carnivore Grounds Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
Grown & Sexxy with The Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff
Sat 28 Oct

Carnivore Simba Saloon Nairobi, Kenya
0.00
The KSPCA Shaggy Dog Show 2017
Sun 05 Nov

Ngong Race Course Nairobi, Kenya
0.00

On the Events Blog