1. 1.Pick Event
  2. 2. Ticket Details
  3. 3. Make Payment
  4. 4. Confirmation

2017 Storymoja Festival BUY TICKETS

2017 Storymoja Festival
Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • Runs till: Sunday, 1st October 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 02:06 PM
  • Location: Nairobi National Museum, Museum Hill, Westlands. Nairobi, Kenya

Storymoja is pleased to announce the dates of the 2017 Storymoja Festival! After taking place in Accra, Ghana in 2016, the 'biggest book party' comes back to Nairobi on 27th of September - 1st of October 2017. The Festival's theme is Black Peace. You can expect a full offering of book discussions, public lectures, masterclasses & workshops, art & theatre shows, concerts, schools, and children's and family programs encompassing a five-day program.

 

For Information, visit http://storymojafestival.co.ke

Buy tickets to 2017 Storymoja Festival

Kindly indicate how many tickets you wish to purchase

Ticket
Unit Cost
Sub Total
2,000

Early Bird Ticket + 3 Masterclasses

Closed on Friday, 30th Jun, 2017 @ 11:59 pm
Kshs 2,000.00
Closed
0.00

Masterclass Ticket only

Closed on Wednesday, 26th Jul, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 500.00
Closed
0.00

Wed 27th September Ticket

Closes on Tuesday, 26th Sep, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 1,000.00
0.00

Thur 28th September Ticket

Closes on Tuesday, 26th Sep, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 1,000.00
0.00

Fri 29th September Ticket

Closes on Tuesday, 26th Sep, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 1,000.00
0.00

Sat 30th September Ticket

Closes on Tuesday, 26th Sep, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 1,000.00
0.00

Sun 1st September Ticket

Closes on Tuesday, 26th Sep, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Kshs 1,000.00
0.00
Total Items
0 Tickets
0

Event Location

Tell your friends to get tickets to this event Send to your Facebook Friends Tweet to your Followers Share with your G+ circle Share on Whatsapp